Erica’s Profile

Erica pic- edited

Name:   Erica S.

 

Career Objective:

I want to utilize my creative, artistic and home management skills to become the best care specialist for several families in the Chicagoland area.

 

Personal Statement:

I’m very energetic, resourceful, responsible and dedicated to my job. My skills and experience can be strategically utilized by any employer to meet all their family and home care needs.  I love to take care of people and make them full of life by keeping them active with walks around their neighborhood, parks, doing some exercises and adapting some of their daily living routines.

 

Community where I live:   Rogers Park, Chicago

Experience:    3-5 years

Education:       General college credits, personal trainer,  commercial on-the-job housekeeping training.

Special Skills:     

  • Personal Trainer
  • Dance Instructor
  • Cooking skills
  • Resourceful
  • Good interpersonal skills
  • Responsible
  • Detailed oriented and organized
  • Comprehensive understanding of housekeeping
  • Commitment to my work.
  • Able to multi-task

 

Additional Benefits:

  • Can do overall house management
  • Will get my driver’s license by August 2015
  • Bilingual (Spanish / English)

 

Additional Work Experience:

  • Dental Office Cleaning
  • Dance Instructor
  • Personal Trainer

 

Age:  20‘s

 

References in the areas of:

Child Care
Elder Care
Housekeeping  X
Restaurant, Catering, Banquets
Office / Clerical
Dance & Personal Training  X
Patient Care

Preferred rate per hour: $20 – $25 depending on scope of work

 

Availability:

up to 25 hours per week.

Times Days
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thur Fri Sat
6am 12pm
7am 12pm
8am 12pm  x  x x  x x  x
9am 1 pm x  x  x x  x  x
12pm 4pm  x x x x x
12p 5pm  x x  x  x  x
12pm 6pm  x  x  x  x  x
3pm 7pm  x  x  x  x  x
6pm 11pm
10pm 6am
All day Specify the time:
Other