Olivia’s Profile

Olivia Soto pic

Name:   Olivia S.


Career Objective:

I want to combine my personal and work experience to provide complete family & household services to families in Chicago and nearby suburban areas.


Personal Statement:

As a mother of 4 adults I know the need to maintain a clean and healthy environment at home to keep those busy schedules running seamlessly. I aim to support households who need that extra help as I am a reliable and efficient employee. Due to my personal experiences with sensitive diets, I am able to modify meals per your request to meet your needs. When working in cleaning services my clients have always praised my attention to detail because I like to clean spaces as if they were my own.


Additional Skills:

I am also available to provide haircuts and hairstyling for the elderly who are not able to leave their home, and I am also a great grandma substitute for children while mom is working. I welcome the opportunity to provide my services and begin a long-lasting professional relationship with families who can benefit from my skills and experience.

Community where I live:   Back of the Yards in Chicago

Experience:     Over 10 years

Education:       Housekeeping and Elder Care training. Hairstylinst Training.

Special Skills:     

  • Good interpersonal skills
  • Extremely responsible, punctual and take pride in my work
  • Detailed oriented and organized
  • Comprehensive understanding of housekeeping
  • Understanding of elder care and their special needs
  • Great cooking skills
  • Compassionate, patient and helpful in all situations
  • Commitment to my work.
  • Able to multi-task

Additional Benefits:

  • Has own transportation with proper insurance
  • Bilingual (Spanish / English)

Additional Work Experience:

  • House management
  • Food Production Line Work
  • Dry cleaning management

Age:  50‘s

References in the areas of:

Child Care  X
Elder Care  X
Housekeeping  X
Restaurant, Catering, Banquets
Office / Clerical
Safety & Security
Patient Care

Preferred rate per hour: $20 – $25 depending on scope of work


20-24 hours per week.

Times Days
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thur Fri Sat
6am 12pm
7am 12pm
8am 12pm  x  x  x  x  x
9am 12pm x  x  x x  x
12pm 4pm x  x  x x  x
12pm 5pm  x  x  x  x  x
12pm 6pm  x  x  x  x  x
3pm 7pm  x  x  x  x  x
6pm 11pm
10pm 6am
All day Available for other shifts depending on family and assignments