Erandi’s Profile

Name:   Erandi S.

Career Objective:

I want to combine my personal experience and academic training to provide complete housekeeping and elder care services to families in the Chicago area.

Personal statement:

I have housekeeping experience.  I am organized, detailed oriented and take initiative to make sure my work is done well.

I can also take care of your senior parents.  I have great respect for the elderly because they remind me of my own grandparents.  In addition to preparig healthy snacks, and assist with their laundry, I will also monitor the mediacation intake and make sure the environment is safe and clean.

Community where I live:   Humboldt Park, Chicago

Experience:     Over 5 years

Education:       Housekeeping and Elder Care Training

Special Skills:     

  • Good interpersonal skills
  • Comprehensive understanding of housekeeping in home and institutional settings
  • Understanding of elder care and their special needs
  • Compassionate, patient and helpful in all situations
  • Safe and Healthy conscious
  • Commitment to her work.
  • Able to multi-task

Additional Work Experiece:

  • Homemaker for an institution
  • Security experience
  • Customer Service

Additional Benefits:

  • Has own transportation
  • Bilingual (Spanish / English)

Age:  40’s

References in the areas of:

Child Care
Elder Care  X
Housekeeping  X
Customer Service  X
Office / Clerical  X
Safety & Security  X
Patient Care

Preferred rate per hour: $15 – $25 depending on scope of work

Availability:

Mostly interested in part-time work

Times Days
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thur Fri Sat
6am 12pm
7am 12pm
8am 12pm  x x  x  x  x
9am 12pm x x x x x
12pm 4pm  x x x x x
12pm 5pm  x x x x x
12pm 6pm
3pm 7pm
6pm 11pm
10pm 6am
All day Specify the time:
Other